top of page

English Elocution Competition - 9th and 10th

17th July, 2023 | 9th and 10th

Winners of the Competition
Std 9
1st place - Zanin Creado
2nd place - Sanchit Phadke
3rd place - Ayesha Dhorajiwala

Std 10
1st place - Angel Fernandes
2nd place - Yonelle D'Abreo
3rd place - Cris Lobo

No. Of Participants - 35

Judges for the competition-
1) Mrs. Margaret Joseph(external)
2) Mrs. Margaret Cardoz( internal)

Incharge Teacher - Mrs. Mona Pereira

bottom of page