top of page

Marathi Elocution Competition - 9th and 10th

21st July, 2023

Winners of the Competition -
Std 9
1st place - Sanchit Phadke
2nd place - Shashank Bhalerao
3rd place - Viraj Patil
Vrushti Chavan

Std 10
1st place - Gargi Rahate
2nd place - Auxilia Britto
Shilpa Show
3rd place - Cris Lobo

No. Of Participants - 36

Judges for the Competition -
1) Mrs. Vaishali Bhakre( External)
2) Mrs. Shraddha Shewale ( Internal)

Incharge Teacher- Mrs. Glinita Coutinho

bottom of page